• Scotch® Craft Adhesive Dot Roller
  • Scotch® Craft Adhesive Dot Roller

    Catalog Number 55UPC 00051141908113
    • No stringing
    • Photo safe - in accordance with ISO Standard 18916
    • Precise Application (straight and curved)
    • Refillable
     More...
    Details

    Scotch® Adhesive Dot Roller is ideal for scrapbooking, cardmaking, and other paper craft projects. The dot adhesive applies precisely and smoothly, to the end of the roll. Dispenser is refillable and comes with 49ft of tape. Dispenser made from 65% recycled material.

    • No stringing
    • Photo safe - in accordance with ISO Standard 18916
    • Precise Application (straight and curved)
    • Refillable
    • Neater than glue
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Acid Free
    No
    Adhesive Type
    Photo Safe
    Photo Safe
    Yes
    Size
    1/3 in x 49 ft
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch® Craft Adhesive Dot Roller is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Dot Roller! I received this as a sample, and was so delighted! There is no mess, and everything is easy and fast when using this as adhesive! It is great for projects with scrapbooking or whatever the craft!
    Date published: 2013-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dots! The adhesive dot roller came in so handy when I was creating all my wedding decor last year. Endless possibilities! Now I make sure to have them on hand for my crafting projects. I even hang inspirational posters at work with dots. So fun!
    Date published: 2013-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous My 4h group uses this product to make their sets of cards and their scrapbook for fair. They love how easily they roll on to the paper
    Date published: 2013-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I scrapbook EVERYTHING....lol....and I don't know how I would get it done without this. Its neat its handy .....its the BEST !!!!
    Date published: 2013-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot Roller We use this for wrapping christmas gifts. Makes it very easy for my younger ones to wrap. Easy for their small hands to hold and they love watching the dots roll across the paper.
    Date published: 2013-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Results This product makes scrapbooking fast and easy. There is no mess and dries really fast.
    Date published: 2013-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from From leaf collection to rinestone dresses It works!! I orginally bought this product to hold a 3rd graders leaf collection down with minimal damage. It held perfectly through 2 bus rides, stuffed in a backpack at the mercy of my 8 year old. The collection was in perfect shape when she returned home with it 2 weeks later...I had a few dots left over and me being a single mom with two girls I empravised. I was decorating a pageant dress and kept getting the pearls out of line and diamond crystal rinestones were being loosed, soooo I grabbed the dots and it held the stones firmly until I was ready to permantly attach them, without leaving a residue on the fabric.. IIIII LOVE ITTT!!
    Date published: 2012-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Way better than double sided tape. Applies easily, and consistently. Saves a ton of time when your making multiple cards / invites what have you. Much easier, more accurate to handle than the ATG.
    Date published: 2012-07-04
    • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011129|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 143ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English