• Scotch® Foam Mounting Tape
  • Scotch® Foam Mounting Tape

    Catalog Number 4013UPC 00051131762718
    • Photo safe
    • Strong, permanent mounting
    • Great for layering items & 3-dimensional crafts
    • Ideal for creating cards and invitation
     More...
    Details

    Craft Foam Mounting Tape, Great for creating dimensionality or shaker boxes for Rubber Stamping, Card Making, and Scrapbooking.

    • Photo safe
    • Strong, permanent mounting
    • Great for layering items & 3-dimensional crafts
    • Ideal for creating cards and invitation
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Size
    0.5 in. x 150 in.
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch® Foam Mounting Tape is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Foam mounting products I love to make cards with lots of dimension. When I add die cuts to my cards, I always turn to Scotch foam tape. I can cut any size or length I need to pop up my die cuts and make my projects really "POP." I can also be sure that my cards will not fall apart or that my die cuts won't fall off the card once it is given. This little roll will last a long time as it only takes a little bit to hold a lot!. My crafting basics would not be complete without my roll of Scotch foam tape.
    Date published: 2012-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects I was making a Science project, and I placed it under some cut out stars. The stars then looked like they were popping out. I did it with captions and other stars. The teacher liked the presentation and i received an A on my project I am glad I purchased this project.
    Date published: 2012-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks really well! It does what it's supposed to do, and does it well. It sticks well, and makes my project stand out.
    Date published: 2012-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam squares I love these little things. I actually use them for scrap booking. I like them because they give three dimension to my pictures.
    Date published: 2011-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great holding power. Also good for scrapbooking to give hieght to the pages.
    Date published: 2010-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dimension in a roll! I love to make cards with lots of dimension. When I add die cuts to my cards, I always turn to Scotch foam tape. I can cut any size or length I need to pop up my die cuts and make my projects really "POP." I can also be sure that my cards will not fall apart or that my die cuts won't fall off the card once it is given. This little roll will last a long time as it only takes a little bit to hold a lot!. My crafting basics would not be complete without my roll of Scotch foam tape.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sided Uses Has many uses ,but like it on automobiles for mounting cell phone holders,fixing plastic dash panels,etc. Big Joe
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Foam Tape was o.k. I used the Foam Tape and it worked for a little while. I had to reapply .
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011186|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 331ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English