• Scotch® Mega Glue Stick
  • Scotch® Mega Glue Stick

    Catalog Number 6108-MEGAUPC 00051135808450
    • “More Glue than a 6-Pack”
    • Applies Purple – Dries Clear
    • Non-Toxic
    • Great for paper based projects
     More...
    Details

    Scotch(R) Purple Glue Sticks are strong, fast-bonding, and no mess. Purple is easy to see when applied, but dries clear. Great for paper, fabrics, and other lightweight items. Cleans off hands and household surfaces with soap and water. Washes cleanly out of most fabrics.

    • “More Glue than a 6-Pack”
    • Applies Purple – Dries Clear
    • Non-Toxic
    • Great for paper based projects
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Adhesive Type
    Glue Stick
    Product Type
    Crafting
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch® Mega Glue Stick is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I have purchased this product numerous times and keep coming back each and every time for the same one. It absolutely works wonders for schoolwork with my child. She loves it! Great, Great Product! A++++
    Date published: 2013-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep this glue stick on hand Perfect for every kind of craft and project around the house. Be sure this is one of your essentials. I use mine for just about everything. Great for scrapbooking!!
    Date published: 2013-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Scotch Mega Glue Stick works amazing! My son uses it for all his school projects. It leaves no mess and works on so many things. I love that the color is purple so you can see what you are doing but dries clear. Great product :)
    Date published: 2013-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom projects are better made and last longer Last year for our class project we used another glue to piece our project together. Within days the projects began falling apart. This year we used the Scotch's Mega Glue Stick. Big difference! No tears over lost of missing project pieces. Glad we made the change. Happy teacher. Happy students.
    Date published: 2013-10-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Polka Dot Tape I enjoyed using the Pink Polka Dot Shipping Tape. It adhered well to the package and looked fun and colorful. I just wish there was more tape on the roll.
    Date published: 2012-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun tape for all I used the clear spider tape for birthday gifts for me grand daughter. Ever one at the party was delighted and surprised with the fun we had with the spider tape the kids loved it.
    Date published: 2012-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Shipping Tape With Insects Is Awesome! I received a FREE Scotch Decorative Shipping Packaging Tape-Insects from Scotch to review and I absolutely love it! Regardless, the following opinions are my own! Using this tape is a great way to "spoof" up a package so it doesn't look so plain. This tape is also great for many craft projects! It is made with the same quality material as their other packaging tapes, the only difference is it comes with different patterns printed on the tape. Scotch brand tapes are THE BEST for all of your packaging needs and I always know that whatever I am using them on, the tape will adhere properly to my project without peeling off!, unlike other brands. I highly recommend this tape as a "fun" alternative to sealing your packages or to use with craft projects!!
    Date published: 2012-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than washi tape! I tried the new Insects on clear packing tape and I love the design and the fact that it really holds my package shut. I used to use washi patterned paper tape, but it was purely decorative and would not seal heavy weight paper or cardboard packages. This new tape looks cool and works, too! Great product. Thanks, 3M!
    Date published: 2012-05-22
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011122|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English