• Scotch™ Precision Scissors
  • Scotch™ Precision Scissors

    • Professional quality scissors, great for fabrics, heavyweight paper and photos
    • Finest quality stainless steel blades for a sharp edge and long cutting life
    • Smooth cutting action for performance
    • Backed with a lifetime warranty
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Scotch™ Precision Scissors come with the finest quality stainless steel blades for a sharp edge and long cutting life. Soft comfort grip handle designed for left- or right-handed use. Great for everyday cutting needs. Comes with a limited lifetime warranty. Available in 6", 7" and 8" lengths.

    • Professional quality scissors, great for fabrics, heavyweight paper and photos
    • Finest quality stainless steel blades for a sharp edge and long cutting life
    • Smooth cutting action for performance
    • Backed with a lifetime warranty
    • Precision-sharpened blades
    • Available in 6", 7" and 8" lengths
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Scissors
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch™ Precision Scissors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved replacement These scissors feel like better quality than another brand I had whose handle snapped and gave my hand a near scratch during use. A rubberized grip will do better to protect. Firm hinge and full length contact are producing the optimal edge.
    Date published: 2014-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Scissors - Great for Couponing Nothing is more frustrating than trying to cut coupons with scissors that are dull and some scissors get dull quickly. They snag the coupons, but these are fantastically sharp and do a GREAT job!
    Date published: 2013-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other Sissors Needed I bought this pair of sissors because I got tired of always running to the kitchen for my paper sissors. I use this pair of sissors in my den for cutting the coupons printed from my computer. These sissors are so comfortable to use and cut so effortlessly. I may have to buy another pair for elsewhere in my house!
    Date published: 2012-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No-Stick Sizzors I bought these sizzors for my craft room and now I must get another pair because my mother loved them while we were cutting pictures and she asked for them. They are so effortless to use and they don't stick onto the picture paper while cutting. Mom has arthritis and says these are the best sizzors to cut with for her fingers and hands.
    Date published: 2012-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Cutters Finally a pair of scissors that fit my hand and dont look like little kid scissors. I love these and they cut anything I put in front of them.
    Date published: 2012-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scissors! These scissors are sleek looking, comfortable to hold and work great! I love these scissors!
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scissors I bought a pair of the Scotch Precision Scissors, I loved them so much I bought a second pair and now I own three pairs. I am a coupon queen and use them all week long to cut coupons, so one pair is in my bedroom to work on my couponing, the second pair is in my office and the third pair is for my craft work. They are the best scissors. They cut great. My first pair has to be at least four or five years old and still going strong. The rubber grip handles help my hands because I have arthritis, Thanks Scotch!
    Date published: 2012-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cutting I use these scissors when ever possilbe and have been very durable. Work great for gift wrapping or office work.
    Date published: 2011-08-30
    • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011149|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Related Products
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English