• Scotch® Spray Mount™ Repositionable Adhesive
  • Scotch® Spray Mount™ Repositionable Adhesive

    • Repositionable on many surfaces
    • For layouts, posters, presentations, graphic designs and more
    • Resists bleed-through
    • Non-wrinkling
     More...
    Details

    Spray Mount™ Adhesive is a repositionable spray adhesive, excellent for layouts, posters, presentations, graphic designs, and more. Bonds most acetate, foils, fabrics, light tissues, and newsprint. Convenient and versatile. Light spray allows repositioning, while a heavier spray allows a stronger bond. Quick tack, non-wrinkling, and resists bleed-through.

    • Repositionable on many surfaces
    • For layouts, posters, presentations, graphic designs and more
    • Resists bleed-through
    • Non-wrinkling
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch® Spray Mount™ Repositionable Adhesive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this spray to refresh my adhesive mats refresh my cricut machine cutting mats with this stuff;...it is awesome...5 stars is not enough in my opinion for rating this product...
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from STICKY, BUT GETS THE JOB DONE! This product works, but YOU have to work FAST with it, or you will be a sticky mess :)
    Date published: 2012-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as Promised I used this for a sign I was using outside that had to with stand alot of wind and wet weather and I gotta say.... it really held up. What I did was I sprayed the poster board then I added all of my letters and die cuts and then we hung it up and it held up thru all of the wet weather that we had during the Spring. I was very pleased.
    Date published: 2011-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from STICKING WITH IT!! I love to scrapbook, the 3M spray mount works awesome on my cutting board. Once the adhesive begins to wear on my cutting board, I clean it with a lint brush and then spray on a lite layer of the 3M spray mount and it works amazingly. This product makes my cutting board like new all over again. This is truly a great product.
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Adhesive Rocks! 3M Spray Adhesive works wonderfully well mounting pictures to albums for scrapbooking.
    Date published: 2011-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I just love how effective this product is. I would highly recommend to anyone. I use it for crafting.
    Date published: 2011-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spray Adhesive!! Loved this product. We used it to mount a cloth picture frame to a plastic board for a bridal show. It was awesome the way it worked. The fabric smoothed perfectly. I have also used it to spray on cards I make, and then dust them with a really fine glitter. It makes such a pretty finger-print free look. Using the spray adhesive is so easy and I am hard put to go back to spreading glue. Thanks for a great product.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art School Staple I can't tell you how many cans of 3M Spray Mount I've purchased over the years. This is simply the best! It's permanent, and it works.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011018|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 227ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English