• Scotch® Wrinkle-Free Glue Sticks
  • Scotch® Wrinkle-Free Glue Sticks

    • Eliminates clumping and wrinkling on most papers
    • Gives your project a quality, wrinkle-free appearance
    • Photo safe - in accordance with ISO Standard 18916
    • Acid free - Ph above 7.0, conforms to ASTMD-4236
     More...
    All Options
    Close
    Details

    Scotch(R) Wrinkle-free Glue Sticks feature a clear formula that eliminates clumping and wrinkling on most papers . . . giving your project a more professional, wrinkle-free appearance. Get better results for home, school, and craft projects. Non-toxic, washable, photo safe - in accordance with ISO Standard 18916, and acid free - Ph above 7.0, conforms to ASTMD-4236.

    • Eliminates clumping and wrinkling on most papers
    • Gives your project a quality, wrinkle-free appearance
    • Photo safe - in accordance with ISO Standard 18916
    • Acid free - Ph above 7.0, conforms to ASTMD-4236
    • Non-toxic and washable
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Product Type
    Crafting
    Size
    0.27 oz
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch® Wrinkle-Free Glue Sticks is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Tool I use the glue sticks often. They are useful at bingo and many other projects as well. Like the name says, they are wrinkle free which is important at bingo because it is very fast paced. Using the glue sticks helps me to keep my cards lined up neatly.
    Date published: 2013-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help organize magazine clippings I keep a 3-Ring binder filled with blank copy paper divided by sections: DIY projects, recipes, etc. . When I go thru my magazines, I can quickly clip the page sections I want to keep, run the glue stick on the back and paste in the binder. The wrinkle-free formula really works great for the thin magazine pages and my pages lay flat.
    Date published: 2012-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch wrinkle free glue stick The wrinkle free glue stick works great especially on thin scrapbook paper. The paper glues really smooth.
    Date published: 2011-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue for scrapbooking!!! I love this glue, I use it for scrapbooking and it does not seep through the paper and wrinkle it.
    Date published: 2011-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from paper crafting Love these glue sticks. Just finished one that I started in Dec. Just now it was getting clumpy, but still did a great Job on the get well card I just made.
    Date published: 2011-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an invention! Looking for something that will hold its composure and help you keep yours? Search no further! Scotch(R) Wrinkle Free Glue Sticks will change the way you craft forever! With just a couple of twists on the super sleek barrel you are ready to create beautiful projects that last! Scotch(R) Wrinkle Free Glue Sticks make scrapbooking, crafting, and general daily mountings a hassle free breeze! The colorless adhesive glides smoothly onto most surfaces and bonds at the very moment you press down. The best part is you get exactly what you were looking for and Scotch(R) even claims it in the name, Wrinke Free projects of all kind!
    Date published: 2011-02-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from no wrinkling good for making collages on blank notecards. no wrinkling. not much in glue stick tho. it seems to run out fast.
    Date published: 2010-11-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Glue Sticks These are the perfect glue sticks. My family uses them all the time. My sons are in art classes and have projects all the time. This glue stick is easy to use on all there projects. We also use them for homemade gift wrapping and you know how important it is for NO WRINKLES in gift wrapping.
    Date published: 2010-11-04
    • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_15
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNHW011001|3m-scotch|US|en_US, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-scotch
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Related Items
    Follow Scotch™ Brand
    3M, Scotch, Magic and the Plaid Design are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English